Members

Convenor

Kohei Watanabe, Ph.D.

  

 

 

Members

Albanese Ruben, Argentina, ralbanese@ign.gob.ar
Ardelean Mircea, Romania, mircea@cbg.uvt.ro

Atoui Brahim, Algeria, brahim.atoui@hotmail.fr
Banica Alexandru, Romania, alexandrubanica@yahoo.com

Bartos-Elekes Zsombor, Romania, bezsombor@yahoo.com
Batle Maria del Mar, Spain, MBatle@iec.cat
Beinstein Bernd, Germany, Bernd.Beinstein@bkg.bund.de

Bell Herman, United Kingdom, h.bell@exeter.ac.uk

Bergmann Hubert, Austria, hubert.bergmann@oeaw.ac.at

Bisson Marie-Ève, Canada, marie-eve.bisson@toponymie.gouv.qc.ca

+Bušs Ojārs, Latvia
Calvarin Elisabeth, France, e-calvarin@wanadoo.fr

Cekula Zane, Latvia, zane.cekula@lgia.gov.lv
Champoux Gilles, Canada, Champoux.GJ@forces.gc.ca

Choo Sungjae, Republic of Korea, sjchoo@khu.ac.kr

Chrysafis Georgios, g.chrisafis@ypes.gr

Creţan Remus, Romania, cretan.remus@gmail.com

Crljenko Ivana, Croatia, ivana.crljenko@lzmk.hr

Dumitrescu Bianca, Romania, geoinst@rnc.ro

Dutkó András, Hungary, dutko@espolarte.com

Ferland Yaïves, Canada, yaives.ferland@ggr.ulaval.ca

Fogel Ira, Mexico, ifogel@cibnor.mx
Geršič Matjaž, Slovenia, matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si (web administrator)
Gounaris Emmanuel, Greece, emgounaris@yahoo.gr
Hausner Isolde, Austria, isolde.hausner@oeaw.ac.at

Helleland Botolv, Norway, botolv.helleland@iln.uio.no

Heyda Charles, United States, cheyda@yahoo.com

Horňanský Imrich, Slovakia, hornansky@marta.sk
Jaillard Pierre, France, pierre@jaillard.net

Jamshidi Khalil, Iran, jamshidi@ncc.org.ir
Jeney János, Hungary, janer@map.elte.hu
Jordan Peter, Austria, peter.jordan@oeaw.ac.at

Kadmon Naftali, Israel, msnkadmo@mscc.huji.ac.il

Karimzadeh Gholamreza, Iran, karimzadeh@ncc.org.ir, karimzadeh_2005_ir@yahoo.com
Kerfoot Helen, Canada, HKerfoot@NRCan.gc.ca

Khraish Maroun, Lebanon, mkhraish@gmail.com
Kladnik Drago, Slovenia, drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Kolovos Ioannis, Greece, gys@hol.gr, ig.kolovos@gmail.com

Kováčová Mária, Slovakia, maria.kovacovam@skgeodesy.sk

Lapierre André, Canada, lapierre@uottawa.ca

Maddock Becki, United Kingdom, rmaddock@pcgn.org.uk
Mammo Solomon, Ethiopia, sk_solomon@yahoo.com

Manavi Dadfar, Iran, manavi@ncc.org.ir
Mándoki Monika, Hungary, mandoki.monika@gmail.com
Mandola Małgorzata, France/Poland, malgorzata.mandola@uw.edu.pl
Marek Tomáš, Czech Republic, tomas.marek@cuzk.cz
Matthews Philip, New Zealand, philmatthews19@hotmail.com

Méndez Fernández Luz, Spain, luz.mendez@crtvg.es

Mikesy Gábor, Hungary, mikesy.gabor@fomi.hu

Nakamura Takayuki, Japan, nakamura@gsi.go.jp, ungegn@gsi.go.jp
Nicolae Ion, Romania, ionnicolae1945@yahoo.com

Nyström Staffan, Sweden, Staffan.nystrom@nordiska.uu.se
Ormeling Ferjan, Netherlands, F.Ormeling@geog.uu.nl

Orožen Adamič Milan, Slovenia, milan@zrc-sazu.si

Päll Peeter, Estonia, peeter@eki.ee

Paikkala Sirkka, Finland, sirkka.paikkala@kotus.fi
Palmer Trent C., United States, trent.c.palmer@nga.mil

Papaioannou Ioannis, Greece, dcd@hnhs.gr

Paulig Helge, Germany, helge.paulig@smk.sachsen.de

Petrovitz Walter, Holy See, PETROVIW@stjohns.edu
Pokoly Béla, Hungary, bela.pokoly@fvm.hu; bela.pokoly@fvm.gov.hu
Raper Peter, South Africa, raperpe2@gmail.com
Ratovoarison Nivoarimang, Madagascar, nivo@mail.ftm.mg

Raukko Jarno, Finland, jarno.raukko@helsinki.fi

Refahi Firuz, Iran, firuzalamdarli@gmail.com
Rudnicki Waldemar, Poland, w_rudnicki@o2.pl
Sabbar Halim, United Kingdom, 293551@soas.ac.uk
Şahin Cemalettin, Turkey, csahin@marmara.edu.tr

Sievers Jörn, Germany, joern.sievers@web.de

Spohn Sylvia, Germany, sylvia.spohn@bsh.de
Stani-Fertl Roman, Austria, stani_fertl@utanet.at

Stavropoulos Alexandros, Greece, stavropoulos@mfa.gr
Syvak Nina, Ukraine, kartograph@ukrmap.com.ua
Tanabe Hiroshi, Japan, xlh02561@nifty.com
Turcotte Danielle, Canada, danielle.turcotte@toponymie.gouv.qc.ca

Urbanc Mimi, Slovenia, mimi@zrc-sazu.si

Vescovo Adriana, Argentina, amvg@arnet.com.ar
Viechnicki Peter D., United States, peter.d.viechnicki@nga.mil

Vlahova-Angelova D. Maya, Bulgaria, mvlahova@abv.bg

Watanabe Kohei, Japan, kw10004@cam.ac.uk
Wolnicz-Pawłowska Ewa, Poland, ewolnicz@poczta.onet.pl
Woodman Paul, United Kingdom, woodman@litstad.u-net.com
Yi Saangkyun, Republica of Korea, skyigeo@gmail.com
Zaccheddu Pier-Giorgio, Germany, pier.zaccheddu@bkg.bund.de

Zagórski Boguslaw R., Poland, boguslaw.zagorski@transmontana.pl

Zych Maciej, Poland, mzych@poczta.onet.pl, ksng@gugik.gov.pl, mzych@uw.edu.pl